This is an old version of the site for archive purposes only. Please use our new site.

Printer Friendly Version

Faculty Members - A to Z by surname

Aimola-Davies Anne Corpus Christi College

Ainsworth Thomas Corpus Christi College

Allen Roger St. Peter's College

Allen Sophie St Peter’s College and Harris Manchester College

Anderson Pamela Regent’s Park College

Archer Sophie Keble College

Arntzenius Frank University College

Avramides Anita St Hilda's College

Ayers M R Wadham College

Bader Ralf Merton College

Baiasu Roxana Faculty of Philosophy

Baker-Hytch Max Wycliffe Hall

Ball Brian Balliol College

Bedingham Daniel Information at the Quantum Physics/Statistical Mechanics Nexus

Bell Jordan Regent's Park College

Benton Matthew New Insights in Religious Epistemology

Blamey Stephen St Edmund Hall

Bobzien Susanne All Souls College

Bostock D Merton College

Bostrom Nick Oxford Martin School

Braddock Louise Faculty of Philosophy

Bronowski Ada The Queen's College

Broome John Corpus Christi College

Broome Matthew Department of Psychiatry / St Hilda's College

Brown Harvey Wolfson College

Brown Lesley Somerville College

Brunning Luke Corpus Christi College

Buehler Denis Faculty of Philosophy

Bunnin Nick Corpus Christi College

Burnyeat M All Souls College

Campbell Lucy Faculty of Philosophy

Castagnoli Luca Oriel College

Caulton Adam Balliol College

Cavedon-Taylor, Dan Brasenose College

Child William University College

Choi Isaac New Insights and Directions for Religious Epistemology

Christofidou A Worcester College & Keble College

Clarke Ellen All Souls College

Coleman Nathaniel Wadham College

Coope Ursula Corpus Christi College

Crisp Roger St Anne's College

Cusbert John Population Ethics: Theory and Practice

Cykowski Elizabeth Faculty of Philosophy

Darby George Metaphysics of Entanglement

Davies Martin Corpus Christi College

Davies Will Oxford Centre for Neuroethics

Day Jane Lady Margaret Hall

Denham Alison St Anne's College

Devolder Katrien Centre for Practical Ethics

Dewey Daniel Program on the Impacts of Future Technology

Di Nicola Alessandro Somerville College

Douglas Tom Brasenose College

Dries Manuel St Hilda's College

Dunaway William New Insights and Directions for Religious Epistemology

Edgington Dorothy Magdalen College

Elbourne Paul Magdalen College

Elford Gideon New College

Endicott Timothy Balliol College

Evans Owain Future of Humanity Institute

Fabre Cecile All Souls College

Fait Paolo New College

Fetterolf Elianna Therapeutic Conflicts: Co-Producing Meaning in Mental Health

Fine Gail Merton College

Finnis John University College

Floridi L St Cross College

Frazer Elizabeth New College

Frazier R Christ Church

Fricker Elizabeth Magdalen College

Fulford Bill St Catherine’s College

Gaiger Jason St Edmund Hall

Gardner John University College

Gertz Sebastian St John's College

Gibbons John St Hilda's College

Gipps Richard Chartered Clinical Psychologist

Glick David Metaphysics of Entanglement

Gomes Anil Trinity College

Gosling J St. Edmund Hall

Grant James Exeter College

Grayling A C St. Anne's College

Greaves Hilary Somerville College

Greco Lorenzo Mansfield College

Green Leslie Balliol College

Griffin J P Corpus Christi College

Griffiths Owen Wadham College

Gühler Janine Worcester College

Hacker P M S St. John's College

Halbach Volker New College

Harcourt Edward Keble College

Hardy H Wolfson College

Harré H R Linacre College

Hills Alison St John's College

Hiruta Kei Oxford Uehiro Centre for Practical Ethics

Holland Peter Green Templeton College

Hope Tony St Cross College

Howells Christina Wadham College

Howick Jeremy Kellogg College

Hughes G J Campion Hall

Hussey E All Souls College

Hyman John The Queen's College

Inwood Michael Trinity College

Irwin Terence Keble College

Isaacson Daniel Wolfson College

Jack J Somerville College

Jones N K Merton College

Judson Lindsay Christ Church

Kahane Guy Pembroke College

Kail Peter St Peter's College

Kaiserman Alexander Balliol College

Kenny A St. John's College

Kenyon J D St. Peter's College

King Brian Brasenose College

King Peter Pembroke College

Kirwan C A Exeter College

Klein Martha Pembroke College

Klug Brian St Benet's Hall

Kodaj Daniel Metaphysics of Entanglement

Koralus Philipp St Catherine's College

Leal Dave Brasenose College

Leckie Gail Mansfield College

Lee David Exeter College

Lee W Y Department of Materials

Leftow Brian Oriel College

Leveringhaus Alexander Oxford Institute for Ethics, Law and Armed Conflict

Lobina David Faculty of Philosophy

Lodge Paul Mansfield College

Logan Ian Blackfriars Hall

Lonfat Joel Blackfriars Hall

Lovibond Sabina Worcester College

Lucas J R Merton College

MacAskill William Future of Humanity Institute

Magidor Ofra Magdalen

Mander William Harris Manchester College

Marmodoro Anna Corpus Christi College

Maroney Owen Wolfson College

Mascarenhas Salvador St Catherine’s College

Maslen Hannah Oxford Uehiro Centre

Mawson Tim St Peter's College

McMahan Jeff Corpus Christi College

Mehmet N Pembroke College

Melia Joseph Information at the Quantum Physics/Statistical Mechanics Nexus

Merivale Amyas Hertford College

Methven Steven Worcester College

Meyer Dirk The Queen's College

Miller David Nuffield College

Millican Peter Hertford College

Mogensen Andreas Jesus College

Moore Adrian St Hugh’s College

Morris Katherine Mansfield College

Mulhall Stephen New College

Müller Benito Wolfson College

Newton-Smith W H Balliol College

Nielsen Karen Somerville College

Obbink Dirk Christ Church

Ord Toby Balliol College

Parfit Derek All Souls College

Paseau Alexander Wadham College

Peramatzis Michail Worcester College

Phillips Ian St Anne's College

Pickup Martin New College

Pila Jonathan Wolfson College

Pooley Oliver Oriel College

Priest Stephen Blackfriars Hall & Wolfson College

Pugh Jonathan Oxford Centre for Neuroethics

Rabinowitz Dani New Insights in Religious Epistemology

Radcliffe-Richards Janet Oxford Uehiro Centre

Rashbrook-Cooper Oliver Christ Church

Rasmussen Joel Mansfield College

Raz Joseph Balliol College

Reinhardt Tobias Corpus Christi College

Rice D H Christ Church

Robinson Dan Linacre College

Rothschild Daniel All Souls College

Rumfitt Ian All Souls College

Ryan Alan New College

Sandberg Anders FHI-Amlin Research Collaboration

Saunders Simon Merton College

Savulescu Julian St Cross College

Schaefer Owen Oxford Centre for Neuroethics

Schear Joseph Christ Church

Schroeder Severin Christ Church

Scott Dominic Lady Margaret Hall

Scruton Roger Blackfriars Hall

Shaw Joseph St Benet's Hall

Shea Nicholas ERC project on Metacognition of Concepts

Sheehan Mark St. Cross College

Shepherd Joshua Oxford Centre for Neuroethics

Simpson Tom Wadham College

Sinclair Thomas Wadham College

Sorabji R R K Wolfson College

Srinivasan A All Souls College

Stephenson Andrew Trinity College

Stepien Rafal Wolfson College

Storey Damien Lady Margaret Hall

Studd James Lady Margaret Hall

Swinburne R G Oriel College

Talbot Marianne Brasenose College

Taylor C C W Corpus Christi College

Taylor G A St. Anne's College

Teichmann Roger St. Hilda's College

Tejedor Chon Regent's Park College

Timpson Chris Brasenose College

Trifogli Cecilia All Souls College

Trigg Roger Ian Ramsey Centre for Science and Religion

Vilatanoti Irini The Oxford Research Centre in the Humanities

Waghorn Nicholas St. Benet's Hall

Walker Ralph Magdalen College

Watt Robert Christ Church

Waxman Dan Corpus Christi

Westerhoff Jan Lady Margaret Hall

Wiggins David New College

Wilk James St. Edmund Hall

Williams Stephen Worcester College

Williamson Timothy New College

Wolff Jonathan Blavatnik School of Government

Wright Stephen Jesus College

Zilber Boris Merton College

Zimmermann Friedrich St Cross College

Tell a Friend